Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Arickaree School District R-2


Ajax Loading Image


State FBLA Results

Congratulations to all our FBLA members who competed at State by recording their projects and submitting them virtually. It was hard for our students to have to miss out on the opportunity of attending State FBLA physically, but we are proud of them for adapting and competing so well!

Our students who placed in the Top Ten are...

Elijah Myers and Tyler Schneider, National Qualifier in Lifesmarts

Alan McCaffrey, National Qualifier in Virtual Business Challenge Management

Tate Schrock, 1st Place and National Qualifier in Network Design

Angel Servin, 3rd Place and National Qualifier in Introduction to Parliamentary Procedure

Elijah Myers, 6th Place for Electronic Career Portfolio

Tyson Schneider, 5th Place for Political Science

Bryce Shaffer and Logan Wright, 6th Place in Public Service Announcement

Mary Jefferson, Earned the Community Service Achievement Award!

Mr. McFadden would like to thank all of our students who worked so hard this year for FBLA!

More Headlines