Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Arickaree School District R-2


Ajax Loading Image


Student Council

The votes are in.....STUCO Officers for 2018-2019!

President: Arturo Ramos; Vice-President: Kade Dutton; Secretary: Kevin Ramirez; Treasurer: Austin McCracken; Reporter: Ashlynn Wright.

Homecoming Days

Monday- Opposite Day

Tuesday- Career Day

Wednesday- Class Day

Thursday- Pride Day


Power Puff Football- 3:30 pm

Volleyball ( Football Players)- 4:30 pm

Food and Car Smash- 5:30 pm

Bonfire- 7 pm

Speeches and Games-  7:30 pm

End time- 8 pm